The Mathematica Journal
Departments
Feature Articles
Tricks of the Trade
In and Out
Columns
New Products
New Publications
Classifieds
Calendar
Announcement
News Bulletins
New in the Library
Mailbox
FAQ
Contact Us
About the Journal
Staff and Contributors
Submissions
Subscriptions
Advertising
Back Issues
Home
Search
Download This Issue


The calendar lists professional meetings, conferences, trade shows, exhibits, and Mathematica training courses.

Send your event notices to calendar@mathematica-journal.com.

2002

Introduction to Mathematica
Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Date: Tuesday, August 20
Organizer: CANdiensten

Numerical Methods for Pricing Financial Derivatives
Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Dates: Thursday, August 29 and Friday, August 30
Organizer: CANdiensten

M101: A First Course in Mathematica
Location: Los Angeles, California
Dates: Monday, September 16 and Tuesday, September 17
Organizer: Wolfram Education Group

M101: A First Course in Mathematica
Location: Washington, DC
Dates: Monday, September 16 and Tuesday, September 17
Organizer: Wolfram Education Group

M110: Working with Data Using Mathematica
Location: Seattle, Washington
Date: Wednesday, September 18
Organizer: Wolfram Education Group

webMathematica Seminar
Location: Washington, DC
Date: Thursday, September 19
Organizer: Wolfram Research

M101: A First Course in Mathematica
Location: Austin, Texas
Dates: Monday, September 23 and Tuesday, September 24
Organizer: Wolfram Education Group

M101: A First Course in Mathematica
Location: San Francisco, California
Dates: Monday, September 23 and Tuesday, September 24
Organizer: Wolfram Education Group

Introduction to Mathematica
Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Date: Thursday, September 26
Organizer: CANdiensten

M101: A First Course in Mathematica
Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Dates: Monday, October 7 and Tuesday, October 8
Organizer: Wolfram Education Group

M220: Programming in Mathematica
Location: Chicago, Illinois
Dates: Monday, October 7 and Tuesday, October 8
Organizer: Wolfram Education Group

Financial Modeling with Mathematica
Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Dates: Thursday, October 10 and Friday, October 11
Organizer: CANdiensten

M220: Programming in Mathematica
Location: Boston, Massachusetts
Dates: Thursday, October 10 and Friday, October 11
Organizer: Wolfram Education Group

M220: Programming in Mathematica
Location: New York, New York
Dates: Monday, October 14 and Tuesday, October 15
Organizer: Wolfram Education Group

M220: Programming in Mathematica
Location: Washington, DC
Dates: Thurday, October 17 and Friday, October 18
Organizer: Wolfram Education Group

M101: A First Course in Mathematica
Location: New York, New York
Dates: Monday, October 21 and Tuesday, October 22
Organizer: Wolfram Education Group

M101: A First Course in Mathematica
Location: San Jose, California
Dates: Monday, October 21 and Tuesday, October 22
Organizer: Wolfram Education Group

Mathematica Intermediate and Programming Course
Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Dates: Tuesday, October 29 and Wednesday, October 30
Organizer: CANdiensten

M101: A First Course in Mathematica
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Dates: Thursday, November 7 and Friday, November 8
Organizer: Wolfram Education Group

M101: A First Course in Mathematica
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Dates: Thursday, November 7 and Friday, November 8
Organizer: Wolfram Education Group

M101: A First Course in Mathematica
Location: Washington, DC
Dates: Thursday, November 7 and Friday, November 8
Organizer: Wolfram Education Group

M220: Programming in Mathematica
Location: San Francisco, California
Dates: Thursday, November 7 and Friday, November 8
Organizer: Wolfram Education Group

M101: A First Course in Mathematica
Location: San Francisco, California
Dates: Wednesday, November 13 and Thursday, November 14
Organizer: Wolfram Education Group

Introduction to Mathematica
Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Date: Thursday, November 14
Organizer: CANdiensten

M110: Working with Data Using Mathematica
Location: Chicago, Illinois
Date: Friday, November 15
Organizer: Wolfram Education Group

M110: Working with Data Using Mathematica
Location: San Francisco, California
Date: Friday, November 15
Organizer: Wolfram Education Group

Mathematica 4.2 User's Conference
Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Date: Thursday, November 21
Organizer: CANdiensten

Mathematica 4.2 User's Conference
Location: Brussels, Belgium
Date: Friday, November 22
Organizer: CANdiensten

Mastering Mathematica
Location: Paris, France
Dates: Tuesday, December 10 and Wednesday, December 11
Organizer: Ritme Informatique

Programming with Mathematica
Location: Paris, France
Date: Thursday, December 12
Organizer: Ritme Informatique

Mathematica Intermediate and Programming Course
Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Dates: Thursday, December 19 and Friday, December 20
Organizer: CANdiensten

Indicates course 
sponsored and instructed by Wolfram Education Group


Copyright © 2002 Wolfram Media, Inc. All rights reserved.