The Mathematica Journal
Volume 9, Issue 3

Search

In This Issue
Articles
Tricks of the Trade
In and Out
Trott's Corner
New Products
New Publications
Calendar
News Bulletins
New Resources
Letters
Classifieds

Download This Issue 

About the Journal
Editorial Policy
Staff and Contributors
Submissions
Subscriptions
Advertising
Back Issues
Contact Information

Calendar

For the complete Wolfram Research calendar, see www.wolfram.com/news/events.

Send your event notices to calendar@mathematica-journal.com.


Highlighted Events

Wolfram Research Tour of India
Location: India
Dates: Monday, February 7 to Thursday, February 18
Organizer: Wolfram Research

Wolfram Research Reseller Conference 2005
Location: Blenheim Palace, Woodstock, UK
Dates: Monday, April 18 and Tuesday, April 19
Organizer: Wolfram Research

NKS Summer School 2005
Location: Brown University, Providence, Rhode Island
Dates: Monday, June 20 to Friday, July 8
Organizer: Wolfram Research

International Mathematica Symposium 2005
Location: The University of Western Australia, Perth, Western Australia
Dates: Friday, August 5 to Monday, August 8
Organizer: IMS 2005 Organizing Committee

Wolfram Technology Conference 2005
Location: Champaign, Illinois
Dates: Thursday, October 6 to Saturday, October 8
Organizer: Wolfram Research



     
About Mathematica | Download Mathematica Player
© Wolfram Media, Inc. All rights reserved.