The Mathematica Journal
Volume 10, Issue 2


In This Issue
In and Out
Trott's Corner
Beyond Sudoku
New Products
New Publications
News Bulletins
New Resources

Download This Issue 

About the Journal
Editorial Policy
Staff and Contributors
Back Issues
Contact Information


Managing Editor: George Beck
Project Manager: Peggy Pope, Marcia Krause
Design Team: Jeremy Davis, Megan Gillette
Compositor: Glenn Scholebo

Archives and Web Production: Jean Buck
Web Development: Andy Hunt, Ben Gorski
Editorial Staff: George Beck, Marcia Krause, Larry Adelston, Lorri Coey, Liz Kent, Jan Progen, Joyce Tracewell

Columnists: Paul Abbott, Michael Trott, Ed Pegg Jr
Contributors: Art Diggle, Marta Monjardino, Ranga D. Muhandiramge, Yves Papegay, Moin Salam, Bart M. ter Haar Romeny, Jingbo Wang, Stephen Wolfram

Editorial Advisory Board: Steve Christensen (MathTensor, Inc.; Christensen and Associates, Inc.); Donald Glaser (University of California, Berkeley); Donald Knuth (Stanford University); Wolfram Koepf (University of Kassel); Silvio Levy (Mathematical Sciences Research Institute); Daniel Lichtblau (Wolfram Research, Inc.); David Lovelock (University of Arizona); Jerry Marsden (Caltech); Robert Moore (University of Washington, Seattle); Flip Phillips (Skidmore College); Bill Press (Harvard University); Sam Savage (University of Chicago); Dana Scott (Carnegie Mellon University); Lawrence M. Seiford (University of Michigan, Ann Arbor); Lynn Steen (St. Olaf College); Francis Sullivan (Institute for Defense Analyses); Bill Thurston (University of California, Davis); Michael Trott (Wolfram Research); Alfred van der Poorten (Macquarie University); Hal Varian (University of California, Berkeley); Eric Weisstein (Wolfram Research); Rob Wolff (Apple Computer, Inc.); and Stephen Wolfram (Wolfram Research).

About Mathematica | Download Mathematica Player 
© Wolfram Media, Inc. All rights reserved.