Mathematica Journal
Volume 11, Issue 2


In This Issue
Mathematica Resources

Download This Issue 

About the Journal
Editorial Policy
Staff and Contributors
Back Issues
Contact Information


Managing Editor: George Beck
Project Managers: Marcia Krause
Design Team: Jeremy Davis, Megan Gillette
Document Production: Glenn Scholebo, Todd Akers, John Pitingolo, Jay Warendorff

Archives and Web Production: Dan Sherman
Web Development: Ben Gorski
Editorial Staff: George Beck, Marcia Krause, Larry Adelston, Melissa Applebee, Michael Squeo

Columnists: Michael Trott, Ed Pegg Jr, Geoffrey Exoo
Contributors: Paul Abbott, Rémi Barrère, Murray Eisenberg, Gábor Erdos, Joachim Hertel, Ivar G. Johannesen, Yves Papegay, David J. M. Park, Jr.

Editorial Advisory Board: Steve Christensen (MathTensor, Inc.; Christensen and Associates, Inc.); Donald Glaser (University of California, Berkeley); Donald Knuth (Stanford University); Wolfram Koepf (University of Kassel); Silvio Levy (Mathematical Sciences Research Institute); Daniel Lichtblau (Wolfram Research, Inc.); David Lovelock (University of Arizona); Jerry Marsden (Caltech); Robert Moore (University of Washington, Seattle); Flip Phillips (Skidmore College); Bill Press (Harvard University); Sam Savage (University of Chicago); Dana Scott (Carnegie Mellon University); Lawrence M. Seiford (University of Michigan, Ann Arbor); Lynn Steen (St. Olaf College); Francis Sullivan (Institute for Defense Analyses); Bill Thurston (University of California, Davis); Michael Trott (Wolfram Research); Alfred van der Poorten (Macquarie University); Hal Varian (University of California, Berkeley); Eric W. Weisstein (Wolfram Research); Rob Wolff (Apple Inc.); and Stephen Wolfram (Wolfram Research)

About Mathematica | Download Mathematica Player
© Wolfram Media, Inc. All rights reserved.