The Mathematica Journal
Volume 9, Issue 2


In This Issue
Tricks of the Trade
In and Out
Trott's Corner
New Products
New Publications
News Bulletins
New Resources

Download This Issue 

About the Journal
Editorial Policy
Back Issues
Contact Information


Managing Editor: George Beck
Project Manager: Louise Holubek
Design Team: Jeremy Davis, Megan Gillette
Compositor: Glenn Scholebo

Archives and Web Production: Jean Buck
Web Development: Andy Hunt, Lori Goodman
Editorial Staff: George Beck, Marcia Krause, Larry Adelston
Customer Service: Mandy Pope

Columnists: Paul Abbott, Michael Trott
Contributors: Stany De Smedt, Daniel C. Fielder, Scott A. Herod, Andrzej Kozlowski, Philip W. Kuchel, Andrew Lyasoff, Stan Richardson, Pavi Sandhu, Haiduke Sarafian, Harry Uitermark, Leendert van Gastel

Editorial Advisory Board: Steve Christensen (MathTensor, Inc.; Christensen and Associates, Inc.); Donald Glaser (University of California, Berkeley); Donald Knuth (Stanford University); Wolfram Koepf (University of Kassel); Silvio Levy (Mathematical Sciences Research Institute); Daniel Lichtblau (Wolfram Research, Inc.); David Lovelock (University of Arizona); Jerry Marsden (Caltech); Robert Moore (University of Washington, Seattle); Bill Press (Harvard University); Sam Savage (University of Chicago); Dana Scott (Carnegie Mellon University); Lawrence M. Seiford (University of Massachusetts, Amherst); Lynn Steen (St. Olaf College); Francis Sullivan (Institute for Defense Analyses); Bill Thurston (University of California, Davis); Michael Trott (Wolfram Research); Alfred van der Poorten (Macquarie University); Hal Varian (University of California, Berkeley); Eric Weisstein (Wolfram Research); Rob Wolff (Apple Computer, Inc.); and Stephen Wolfram (Wolfram Research).

About Mathematica | Download Mathematica Player
Copyright © Wolfram Media, Inc. All rights reserved.